Försäsong och spelschema 2021-2022

Sommaren pågår för fullt och försäsongen börjar nu. Nedan ser ni matcher under försäsongen följt av spelschemat för kommande säsong.

Först ut,

Wednesday 21 July, Colchester at the JobServe Community Stadium, kick-off 20:45

Försäsongsturnering ”Mind Series” därefter,
• Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur: Wednesday 4 August, Stamford Bridge, kick-off 20:45
• Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal: Sunday 8 August, Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, kick-off 15:00

August 2021

Sat Aug 14 – Manchester City H
Thu Aug 19 – UEFA ECL play-off (1)
Sat Aug 21 – Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Thu Aug 26 – UEFA ECL play-off (2)
Sat Aug 28 – Watford H

September 2021

Sat Sep 4 – international date
Sat Sep 11 – Crystal Palace A
Thu Sep 16 – UEFA ECL MD1
Sat Sep 18 – Chelsea H
Wed Sep 22 – Carabao Cup Three
Sat Sep 25 – Arsenal A
Thu Sep 30 – UEFA ECL MD2

October 2021

Sat Oct 2 – Aston Villa H
Sat Oct 9 – international date
Sat Oct 16 – Newcastle United A
Thu Oct 21 – UEFA ECL MD3
Sat Oct 23 – West Ham United A
Wed Oct 27 – Carabao Cup Four
Sat Oct 30 – Manchester United H

November 2021

Thu Nov 4 – UEFA ECL MD4
Sat Nov 6 – Everton A
Sat Nov 13 – international date
Sat Nov 20 – Leeds United H
Thu Nov 25 – UEFA ECL MD5
Sat Nov 27 – Burnley A

December 2021

Wed Dec 1 – Brentford H
Sat Dec 4 – Norwich City H
Thu Dec 9 – UEFA ECL MD6
Sat Dec 11 – Brighton & Hove Albion A
Tue Dec 14 – Leicester City A
Sat Dec 18 – Liverpool H
Wed Dec 22 – Carabao Cup Five
Sun Dec 26 – Crystal Palace H
Tue Dec 28 – Southampton A

January 2022

Sat Jan 1 – Watford A
Wed Jan 5 – Carabao Cup semi-final (1)
Sat Jan 8 – Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 12 – Carabao Cup semi-final (2)
Sat Jan 15 – Arsenal H
Sat Jan 22 – Chelsea A
Sat Jan 29 – international date

February 2022

Sat Feb 5 – Emirates FA Cup 4
Wed Feb 9 – Southampton H
Sat Feb 12 – Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Thu Feb 17 – UEFA ECL KO play-off (1)
Sat Feb 19 – Manchester City A
Thu Feb 24 – UEFA ECL KO play-off (2)
Sat Feb 26 – Leeds United A
Sun Feb 27 – Carabao Cup Final

March 2022

Wed Mar 2 – Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 5 – Everton H
Thu Mar 10 – UEFA ECL Round of 16 (1)
Sat Mar 12 – Manchester United A
Thu Mar 17 – UEFA ECL Round of 16 (2)
Sat Mar 19 – West Ham United H (Emirates FA Cup quarter-final)
Sat Mar 26 – international date

April 2022

Sat Apr 2 – Newcastle United H
Thu Apr 7 – UEFA ECL quarter-final (1)
Sat Apr 9 – Aston Villa A
Thu Apr 14 – UEFA ECL quarter-final (2)
Sat Apr 16 – Brighton & Hove Albion H (Emirates FA Cup semi-final)
Sat Apr 23 – Brentford A
Thu Apr 28 – UEFA ECL semi-final (1)
Sat Apr 30 – Leicester City H

May 2022

Thu May 5 – UEFA ECL semi-final (2)
Sat May 7 – Liverpool A
Sat May 14 – Emirates FA Cup Final
Sun May 15 – Burnley H
Sun May 22 – Norwich City A
Wed May 25 – UEFA ECL Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*